Email us: podcast@defconjive.com

Here it is! A list of every Black-owned businesses, books, podcast, music and movements we've promoted, along with the episode we promoted the business in. If you want your business added to the list and/or promoted, please email us podcast@defconjive.com.

Episode 1

Amalgam Comics & Coffeehouse | https://www.facebook.com/amalgamphilly  | https://twitter.com/AmalgamPhilly

Episode 2

1000 Black Girl Books Resource Guide | http://grassrootscommunityfoundation.org/1000-black-girl-books-resource-guide  | https://twitter.com/GrassRootsFound

Episode 3

The GotDamn Sauce | http://www.thegdsauce.com | https://www.facebook.com/thegot.damnsauce

Episode 4

Lebron James Bond's "REMlationship: A Story of Heartbreak and Phantasmagoria" | http://amzn.to/2gSUVLz | https://twitter.com/lebronjamesbond

Episode 4a

Starting With Today | http://startingwithtoday.org | https://twitter.com/StartingWToday

Episode 5

The Mixplate Series | http://www.themixplateseries.com | https://www.facebook.com/TheMixPlateSeries

Episode 6

The Spice Suite | http://www.thespicesuite.com | https://www.facebook.com/TheSpiceSuite

Episode 7

LISNR | http://www.lisnr.com | https://twitter.com/lisnr

Episode 8

NBA | http://www.nba.com | https://twitter.com/nba

Episode 10-2

PartPic (acquired by Amazon) | https://a9.com | https://twitter.com/partpic

Episode 14

N.K. Jemison's "The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms" | http://amzn.to/2vLyI4X | https://twitter.com/nkjemisin

Episode 15

Steven Barnes's "Lion's Blood" | http://amzn.to/2uLKEGB | https://twitter.com/StevenBarnes1

Episode 17

Anthony Piper's "Trill League" | http://www.trillleague.com | https://twitter.com/trill_league

Episode 18

Innclusive | https://innclusive.com | https://twitter.com/innclusive

Episode 19

Tananarive Due's "Ghost Summer: Stories" | https://amzn.com/160701453X | https://twitter.com/TananariveDue

Episode 20

Bake Sweet Love | http://ayanap215.wixsite.com/bakesweetlove | https://www.facebook.com/bakesweetlove

Episode 21

Official Black Wall Street | https://officialblackwallstreet.com | https://twitter.com/TheBlackWallSt

Hennypalooza | http://www.hennypalooza.com | https://twitter.com/hennypalooza

Dame's Chicken and Waffles | http://www.dameschickenwaffles.com | https://www.facebook.com/dameschickenandwaffles

Episode 21s

Knits, Soy And Metal | http://www.knitssoyandmetal.com | https://www.facebook.com/knitssoyandmetal

Episode 22

Rodgers Travel, Inc. | https://www.rodgerstravel.com  | https://www.facebook.com/Rodgerstravel

Unsun Cosmetics | http://www.unsuncosmetics.com | https://twitter.com/Unsuncosmetics

Episode 23

Toure's "Who's Afraid of Post-Blackness?: What It Means to Be Black Now" | http://amzn.to/2e7QSJ9 | https://twitter.com/Toure

Episode 24

Popcorn Queens | https://popcornqueens.com | https://www.facebook.com/PopcornQueens

Episode 25

My Muse Doll | http://www.mymusedolls.com | https://www.facebook.com/mymusedolls

Episode 26

Ab's "Monologue" | http://www.aaronabernathy.com | https://twitter.com/ABmusic

Episode 28

Neat Meat DC | http://www.neatmeatdc.com | https://twitter.com/NeatMeatDC

Episode 29

The Damned Truth Comedy | http://www.thedamnedtruth.com | https://twitter.com/truthdamned

Episode 30

Lebron James Bond's "Part II: Dawn Breakers" | http://amzn.to/2giV4G4  | https://twitter.com/lebronjamesbond 

Episode 32

Brian Lawrence's "Little Brown Girl" | http://amzn.to/2hIFphi | https://twitter.com/Brian_Flight

Episode 33

Phil Cushway's "Of Poetry and Protest: From Emmett Till to Trayvon Martin" | http://amzn.to/2i5k7Oa | https://www.facebook.com/OfPoetryandProtest

Episode 35

Sean Hamilton | http://createinkstudios.com | https://www.instagram.com/createinkstudios

Episode 36

Zuree Dolls | http://www.zuree.co.uk | https://www.facebook.com/zureedolls

Episode 37

Ce Anderson's "Love TAPS: Red Flags of An Abuser and How To Get Out" | http://www.lovetapsbook.com | https://twitter.com/CeAndersonLive

Episode 38

The Art of Marcus The Visual | http://marcusthevisual.com | https://www.instagram.com/marcusthevisual

Episode 40

Innovative Supplies Worldwide, Inc | http://www.innovativesupplies.net | https://www.facebook.com/innovativesupplies

Episode 41

B.L.A.C.K. (Bases Loaded Authentic Clothing and Kaps) | http://www.blackb4u.com | https://www.facebook.com/blackB4U

Episode 42

Styles By MARC | https://stylesinspiredbymarc.com | https://www.instagram.com/StylesInspiredbyMarc

Episode 43

The Eco Baby Co (nee Simply Natural Baby Store) | https://theecobaby.co | https://twitter.com/theecobabyco

Episode 44

Aimanosi Lingerie | http://www.aimanosi.net | https://www.facebook.com/aimanosiintimateapparel

Episode 45

Cards For All People | https://cardsforallpeople.com | https://twitter.com/cards4allpeople

Episode 46

Kimchi Socks | https://kimchisocks.com | https://twitter.com/kimchisocks

Episode 47

Laila Lalami's "The Moor's Account" | http://amzn.to/2nMirsO | https://twitter.com/LailaLalami

Episode 48

Peep Game Comix | http://peepgamecomix.com | https://twitter.com/pgcomix

Episode 49

The Wallet Company | http://thewalletco.com | https://twitter.com/thewalletco

Episode 50

ReBelle Design Studio | https://www.rebelledesignstudio.com | https://twitter.com/rebelledesigns

Episode 51

Colson Whitehead's "The Underground Railroad" | http://amzn.to/2plZZfk | https://twitter.com/colsonwhitehead

Episode 52

Perfect Haze | http://perfecthaze.com | https://twitter.com/perfecthaze

Episode 53

The MusicianShip | https://themusicianship.org | https://www.twitter.com/themusicianship

Episode 54

Mardan Skincare | https://www.mardanskincare.com | https://twitter.com/mardanskincare

Episode 55

Ali Solomon aka Kudoze | http://instagram.com/kudoze | https://twitter.com/kudoze2u

Episode 56

Launching Space | http://www.launchingspace.com | https://www.facebook.com/LaunchingSpace

Episode 57

Kiesse Kids | https://kiessekids.com | https://twitter.com/kiessekids

Episode 58

We Buy Black | https://webuyblack.com | https://twitter.com/webuyblackcom

Episode 59

On.Us.Tees | https://www.onustees.com/shop | http://www.twitter.com/onustees

Episode 60

What's Up African | http://whatsupafrican.bigcartel.com | http://twitter.com/whatsupafrican

Episode 61

Hopnswap | https://www.hopnswap.com | https://www.facebook.com/hopnswap

Episode 62

Sensual Baskets | http://sensualbaskets.com | https://www.facebook.com/sengiftsbaskets

Episode 63

Taji Mag | https://tajimag.com | http://facebook.com/tajimagazine

Episode 64

Beastmode | https://www.beastmodeonline.com | http://facebook.com/BeastModeStore

Episode 65

Leading Lady Public Relations | http://www.llpr.co | https://www.facebook.com/leadingladypr

Episode 66

Moe Melanin | https://www.moemelanin.com | https://www.facebook.com/MoeMelanin

Episode 67

YouNeek Studios | http://youneekstudios.com | https://www.facebook.com/YouNeekStudios

Episode 68

Smoosh | https://www.heysmoosh.com | https://www.facebook.com/heysmoosh

Episode 69

Moderndec | https://moderndec.com | https://www.facebook.com/LiveWithWhatYouLove

Episode 70

It's Deeper Than Travel | https://www.itsdeeperthantravel.com | https://www.facebook.com/itsdeeperthantravel

Episode 71

Hurricane Maria Community Recovery Fund | http://bit.ly/2yrQ7l5

Hispanic Federation UNIDOS Disaster Relief Fund | https://hispanicfederation.org/unidos | https://www.facebook.com/hispanicfederation

Episode 72

Your Chic Is Showing, LLC | https://yourchicisshowing.com | http://facebook.com/yourchicisshowing

xvi xiv | https://www.sixteenfourteen.store | http://www.facebook.com/sixteenfourteenbyycs

Episode 73

?? | ?? | ??

 

 

More will be added every week! If any of our links are broken, please email us at podcast@defconjive.com so that we can replace them!